Parish Council Contacts and Councillor contacts

You can contact the Parish Clerk Suzanne Walker by calling 01376 331251 or via email

Councillors contact details are listed below

If you wish to view the Register of interests for individual Councillors you may do so using the link below to the Braintree District Council website

Parish Councillors Register of interests

Great Notley Parish Councillors 

Dorothy Griffin (Chairman)

7 Thatcher’s Way, Great Notley 01376 554990


Frankie Ricci (Vice-Chairman)

1 Drayman’s Grove, Great Notley  01376 322695


Graham Butland

25 Highclere Road, Great Notley   01376 345681


Barry Crawford

10 Bridge End Lane, Great Notley    07966 550507


Tom Cunningham

35 Malyon Close, Braintree   07891 537669


Mark Hagger


Tony Pritchard


Graham Sheppard

39 Cuckoo Way, Great Notley  01376 327207


Braintree District Councillors

The 3 District Council members for this ward are Councillors Butland, Cunningham and Ricci all of whose contact details are shown above

Essex County Councillor

Graham Butland

Member of Parliament

James Cleverly